Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Home Ent-News ALBUM: DJ Spinall – TEN (10)

ALBUM: DJ Spinall – TEN (10)


Dj Spinall Unveils Album Art for ”TEN”

DJ Spinall TEN (10) full album mp3, zip download: DJ Spinall has finally unleashed his sophomore album – TEN (10), The album released today houses 10 tracks with a rich line up of featured artists such as Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del ‘B, Ice Prince, Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others.

The album TEN (10) is a symbolic commemoration of his 10 years in the music game, and a sequel to the debut album “My Story” released in 2015. Spinall has released a number of singles this year to whet appetites of fans in preparation for the new album such as ‘Money’ featuring Wande Coal and 2Baba, ‘Package’ featuring Davido and Del B, and the latest ‘Ohema’ featuring Mr Eazi.


Download TEN album Track by Track or Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here