Home Ent-News ALBUM TRACKLIST : Aramide – Suitcase

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Aramide – Suitcase


Aramide – Suitcase album | zip, mp3 download

Aramide’s anticipated debut album is almost here!

After releasing singles “Love me” and “Funmilowo” this year. The Afro Soul Diva is finally ready to release her first body of work titled Suitcase.

The album features Sound Sultan, Ice Prince, Adekunle Gold, Koker and Sir Dauda with production credit from SizzlePro, Tintin (Focus Ramon), Laitan Dada and Cobhams. Aramide’s album is an extremely honest body of work that talks about God, Love, break up, society and appreciation.

The album, which will be released on November 22, is ready for pre-order HERE

See tracklist for Aramide’s Suitcase above


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here