Home Music Download: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy

Download: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy [Full Album]



DOWNLOAD: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip : Skales is here with his long awaited sopH0more album titled “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The “The Never Say Never Guy” tape houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks Featuring Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.

Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Enjoy the album below and don’t forget to leave a comment behind, Keep refreshing for updated tracks!

1: Skales – Thank God DOWNLOAD

2: Skales – Mama DOWNLOAD

3: Skales – Gbefun OneTime (ft Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD

4: Skales – Booty Language (ft Sarkodie) DOWNLOAD

5: Skales – Loke Loke DOWNLOAD

6: Skales – Make Love In The Morning (ft Wande Coal) DOWNLOAD

7: Skales – Kpete Wicked DOWNLOAD

8: Skales – For You DOWNLOAD

9: Skales – Ko Ma Gbon DOWNLOAD

10: Skales – Speak My Mind (ft Timaya) DOWNLOAD

11: Skales – Let Me Love You (ft Phyno) DOWNLOAD

12: Skales – Feel Good (ft Morton (Maroon 5) DOWNLOAD

13: Skales – Lavish (ft Rotimi) DOWNLOAD

14: Skales – Gallant (ft Lil Kesh) DOWNLOAD

15: Skales – Jogodo DOWNLOAD

16: Skales – That Shh (ft Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi) DOWNLOAD

17: Skales – Give Me Love (ft Tekno) DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here